Garden Clearance - Stewart Merricks  - 5 star rating

The homeowner said: 10:42 (02/05/2016)

Daniel is very professional, hard working and a bit of a perfectionist. I would recommend him without hesitation. Very pleased with the work which has also received favorable comments from neighbors.

Lawns - Turfing/Seeding - Richard Golding - 4 star rating

The homeowner said: 11:50 (06/05/2016)

Daniel worked hard and completed the job within the allocated time. Recommended for any gardening task.

Lawns - Turfing/Seeding - Tony Young - 5 star rating

The homeowner said: 20:46 (31/03/2016)

Great service they carried out the work as discussed beforehand and kept me informed at all times. Would I use them again? Definitely!
I would fully recommend D S Gardens

Jon Sanderson - Wooden Decking - 5 star rating

The homeowner said: 17:29 (10/03/2016)

Excellent job of installing 40 sq meters of decking. Hard working, skilled, honest and reliable. Strongly recommended

Erica Loak - Garden Maintenance - 5 star rating

The homeowner said: 10:05 (15/02/2016)

Perfect service, friendly and really listened to what we wanted and advised appropriately, carried out the work really quickly on the day and done a fantastic job, really happy with the service and would recommend, will be using again if we need anything doing to our garden.

David Chapman - Garden Design - 5 star rating

The homeowner said: 08:51 (16/02/2016)

Daniel did a very professional job and I am pleased with the outcome. He is a very hard worker and I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Judith Bradfield - Block Paving - 5 star rating

The homeowner said: 18:42 (08/11/2015)

Took on a large project. My sisters garden which was neglected and sad. Unsuitable for a wheelchair user. This company listened carefully to the changes needed and put wheel chair access as their priority. They spent time discussing the plans and budget, adjusting and moderating where possible. The garden looks fab and my mum now has access all round the garden. 
A very big thank you for the hard work and perseverance.

The homeowner said: 21:53 (08/11/2015)

A fantastic transformation! Both practical and beautiful with some lovely details and features included. Dan and his workers had a lovely manner, and nothing was too much trouble. Many thanks.